top of page
Search

Art is the Effort of Giving!


We all have a way to relax or enjoy life, mine is painting. My paintings show my love for colors, a reflection of my South American background. I love the diversity of culture; its Music and traditions, which are part of my inspiration.


Todos tenemos una manera de relajarnos o disfrutar la vida, la mía es pintar. Mis pinturas muestran mi amor por los colores, un reflejo de mi cultura Latina. Amo la diversidad de las culturas; su música y tradiciones las cuales forman parte de mi inspiración.




We are Mothers-Daughters-Nieces-Aunts-Grandmothers. We Are the Light of Life..

We are Women!


Somos Madres - Hijas - Sobrinas - Tias - Abuelas......Somos la Luz de la Vida..

Somos Mujeres!







12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Art the power of healing

https://bigtimesdaily.com/the-healing-power-of-art-ramona-marquez-ramrajs-journey-of-self-discovery/

bottom of page